RESOLUTION NO. 2016

RESOLUTION APPOINTING SPECIAL POLICE OFFICERS FOR 2016

Therefore be it resolved by the Mayor and Borough Council of the Borough of Belmar that the following persons are hereby appointed and confirmed effective immediately:

Class One Specials

Alexander Biland Jeremey Jeffries **Damian Broschart** William McCudden **Gregory Nielsen** Michael Daniel Kyle Devenney Oscar Polanco Thomas Dill Joseph Ramm Kevin Romano Jason Downing Michael Durao Robert Roth Matthew Edwards Joshua Satterfield Derek Fabian Anthony Trebino Nicholas Trocchio Daniel Haviland Zachariah Honecker Joshua Williams

Class Two Specials

James Alessi
Robert Poff
Steven Blecki
Edwin Ramos
Matthew Brown
Randi Rodriguez
James Burdick
Daniel Schlisserman
Nicole Stolz

Joseph ClaytonNicole StolzShane EvansJoseph VojtkoChristopher HubertDaniel WendelDalton JacobTimothy YeeGeorge NobleJoseph Gonnella

offered the above resolution and moved its adoption. Seconded by and adopted by the following vote on roll call:

Council members: AYES NAYS ABSTAIN ABSENT

Ms. Keown-Blackburn

Mr. Magovern Mr. Brennan Mrs. Nicolay Mayor Doherty

Adopted: