RESOLUTION NO. 2016-

RESOLUTION APPOINTING SPECIAL POLICE OFFICERS FOR 2016

Therefore be it resolved by the Mayor and Borough Council of the Borough of Belmar that the following persons are hereby appointed and confirmed effective immediately:

Class I Appointments:
Atillio J. Aiello
Armone Bocoum
Thomas W. Bowden
Anthony C. Burton
Jorge J. Camargo Jr.
Adam R. Cerretani
James M. Clayton Jr.
Michael V. Comerford
Nicholas E. Curcio
Loran M. Day
Noah P. Defazio
Joseph R. Defeo
Steven F. Figaro

Jacob K. Hartranft
Christopher L. Heil
Patrick C. Hoben
Laneeria M. Jones
Kathleen T. Logel
Cory A. Mclearen
Robert J. McCormack
Zachary J. O'Connor
Christopher M. Roeck
Michael R. Ronan
Benjamin D. Rousseau
Rachel N. Sarno
Cassie L. Shea
Vera L. Soares

Class I Appointments to attend Academy:

Keith A. Binford Jr. Philip B. Binford Joseph V. Ferrigine

offered the above resolution and moved its adoption.

Seconded by and adopted by the following vote on roll call:

Council members: AYES NAYS ABSTAIN ABSENT

Ms. Keown-Blackburn

Mr. Magovern Mr. Brennan Mrs. Nicolay Mayor Doherty

Adopted: