RESOLUTION NO. 2018-

RESOLUTION APPOINTING SPECIAL POLICE OFFICERS FOR 2018

Therefore be it resolved by the Mayor and Borough Council of the Borough of Belmar that the following persons are hereby appointed and confirmed effective immediately:

Class One Specials

Caitlyn P. Antigua Christopher G. Citarella Matthew J. Finnegan Nicholas S. Gargiulo Max A. Lorenzo Michael J. Mowder Nicholas D. Schneider Aiden R. Vasquez Hunter J. Vojtko

Pursuant to N.J.S.A. 40A:14-146.11, the above persons shall not commence their duties as a special law enforcement officer until they have successfully completed the Academy training course.

offered the above resolution and moved its adoption.

Seconded by and adopted by the following vote:

Councilmembers: AYES NAYS ABSTAIN ABSENT

Mr. Walsifer Mr. Magovern Mr. Brennan Mrs. Nicolay Mayor Doherty

Adopted: